Top navigation

Board of Directors

ELA Board Officers

MARK RICHARDSON
President
New England Botanic Garden at Tower Hill 
Boylston, MA 

BIO

RIE MACCHIAROLO
Immediate Past President
Somerville, MA
 

BIO

MOLLY KERKER
Secretary

Brooklyn, NY 

BIO

PENNINGTON MARCHAEL
Treasurer

Pennington Grey
New York, NY 

BIO

ELA Board Trustees

KRISTIN ANDRES
Association to Preserve Cape Cod
Chatham, MA 

BIO

IRENE BRADY BARBER
Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens
Boothbay, Maine 

BIO

SHANICE CHESNEY
Trust for the National Mall
Washington, DC 

BIO

SANDRA NAM CIOFFI
Ink Landscape Architects
Scarsdale, NY 

BIO

LESLIE DUTHIE
Monson, MA 

BIO

CODY GEORGE
Native Restoration
Bella Vista, AR
 

BIO

MARK HIGHLAND
Organic Mechanics Soil
Modena, PA 

BIO

MAE LIN PLUMMER
IDEA Center for Public Gardens
Denver, CO
 

BIO

JULIE SNELL
TEND Landscape Design
Red Bud Native Plant Nursery
Philadelphia, PA
 

BIO

ANGELA TANNER
Landscape Architect
Jenick Studio
Falmouth, MA
 

BIO

DAN JAFFE WILDER
Norcross Wildlife Sanctuary
Wales, MA
 

BIO

 

Staff

Peggy McElgunn, Esq.
Senior Staff Executive
Business & Strategy
Richmond, VA
P: 804.639.9213; F: 804.639.9212
peggy@ecolandscaping.org
Aviva Clayman
Membership & Meetings Manager
Richmond, VA
aviva@ecolandscaping.org
Taylor Gray
Membership & Meetings Support
Richmond, VA
taylor@ecolandscaping.org
Dot Heffron
Publications & Communications Director
Richmond, VA
dot@ecolandscaping.org
Mads McElgunn
Membership & Administrative Director
Richmond, VA
mads@ecolandscaping.org
Zachary McElgunn
Education & Meetings Director
Richmond, VA
zack@ecolandscaping.org
Rebecca Preddie
Advocacy Director
Greenbelt, MD
rebecca@ecolandscaping.org
Catherine Ward
Membership & Meetings Manager
Richmond, VA
catherine@ecolandscaping.org
Susan Zielinski
Operations Director
Richmond, VA
susan@ecolandscaping.org
 
THANKS FOR THIS WEBINAR EVENT -- and to the author for the links to the Rodale Institute. To-the-point, compact (but not compacted!), memorable and motivating!

Joeth B.