Top navigation

Loading Events

Events for Thu, March 4, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Class: NGICP National Green Infrastructure Certification Program – February

Mon, February 22 @ 12:00 pm EST - Mon, March 15 @ 5:00 pm EDT

35-Hour Class – Offered on 7 Afternoons 12:00pm-5:00pm EDT Monday 2/1/21 Wednesday 2/3/21 Monday 2/8/21 Wednesday 2/10/21 Monday 2/15/21 Wednesday 2/17/21 Monday 2/22/21. Learn Stormwater Solutions What is NGICP Certification? Initiated under the leadership of DC Water and the Water Environment Federation, the National Green Infrastructure Certification Program (NGICP) sets national certification standards for green...

Find out more »

ELA Virtual Conference & Eco-Marketplace – 2021

Wed, March 3 @ 8:30 am EST - Thu, March 4 @ 3:30 pm EST

Explore Virtual Conference Exhibitor/Sponsor Opportunities Looking for Innovative Landscape Solutions and Inspiration? Join ELA on March 3 & 4, 2021 for the 27th Conference & Eco-Marketplace – all online.  We’ll energize your practice and prepare you for spring with two full days of research and field-tested expertise, as well as innovative case studies on a...

Find out more »
+ Export Events