Top navigation

Ecological Landscape Alliance – 2022 Ballot

Your Attention Required

Please complete and return your ballot by July 25, 2022 to be tallied for the ELA Annual Meeting on July 26. You may fill out and submit the ballot on this page.

If you do not want to use the following online ballot, then you can print the page and

    Email the ballot to:

    Mail the ballot to: ELA, 31 Newell, Ave., Needham, MA  02492

Thank you for taking this opportunity to vote and for your continuing support of ELA.

Incumbent Board Members Not up for Re-Election:

Geovani Aguilar
Kristin Andres
Leslie Duthie
Molly Kerker
Uli Lorimer
Sandra Nam Cioffi
Mae Lin Plummer
Mark Richardson
Willow Cheeley